2018 Hospital Board of Commissioners Elected

Release Date: Jan 22, 2018

Public Hospital District No.1, the governing body of Mason General Hospital & Family of Clinics – MGH Eye Clinic, MGH Family Health and Ankle & Foot Clinic, MGH Hoodsport Family Clinic, MGH Mountain View Women’s Health, MGH Oakland Bay Pediatrics, MGH Olympic Physicians, MGH Shelton Family Medicine and Orthopedics, MGH Surgery Clinic and MGH Walk-In Clinic, recently announced its officers of the Hospital Board of Commissioners for 2018. 

Scott Hilburn, Shelton, was elected president of the three-person board; Gayle Weston, Shelton, is secretary; and Don Wilson, Potlatch, is a trustee.  The Board of Commissioners meets at 8 a.m. in the Ellinor Room at Mason General Hospital every second and fourth Tuesday of the month (except holidays).